Our Editorial Staff

or comment?

540 Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT 06070

860-651-4700

​​John Fitts

Editor, PRESS papers

860-264-5648 | jfitts@turleyct.com


Alicia Smith

Managing Editor, LIFE papers

860-264-5654 | asmith@turleyct.com


Mark Jahne

Rocky Hill, Wethersfield,

Newington, Cromwell LIFE

Editor

860-264-5655 | mjahne@turleyct.com


Lynn Woike

Valley & West Hartford LIFE

Editor

860-264-5657 | lwoike@turleyct.com


Nancy Thompson

Glastonbury LIFE

Editor

​nthompson@turleyct.com


David Heuschkel

Valley & West Hartford Press

Sports Editor

860-264-5650 | dheuschkel@turleyct.com


Mara Dresner

Staff Writer

mdresner@turleyct.com


Olivia Piper

Staff Writer

opiper@turleyct.com


Sarah Barr
Staff Writer

sbarr@turleyct.com


Sally Edwards

Copy Writer - Arts & Entertainment Editor

860-264-5651 | sedwards@thevalleypress.net







​Your neighborhood.      Your news.

Do you have story idea?

TurleyCT Community Publications

visit us at

We'd love to hear from you. Simply fill out this form and someone in our editorial department will contact you. Or you can call 860-651-4700 daily from 9:30 am - 4:00 pm and ask for the editor of the publication you wish to talk about. It's that easy!