Abigail Albair

Executive Editor

860-264-5525 | aalbair@turleyct.com



John Fitts

Assistant Editor

860-264-5648 | jfitts@turleyct.com



Alicia Smith

Associate Editor

860-264-5654 | asmith@turleyct.com


Mark Jahne

Rocky Hill, Wethersfield,

Newington, Cromwell LIFE

Editor

860-264-5655 | mjahne@turleyct.com


Lynn Woike

Valley & West Hartford LIFE

Editor

860-264-5657 | lwoike@turleyct.com


Nancy Thompson

Glastonbury LIFE

Editor

​nthompson@turleyct.com


David Heuschkel

Valley & West Hartford Press

Sports Editor

860-264-5650 | dheuschkel@turleyct.com


Sloan Brewster

Senior Staff Writer

860-264-5649 | sbrewster@turleyct.com


Mara Dresner

Staff Writer

mdresner@turleyct.com


Allie Rivera

Staff Writer

860-264-5729 | arivera@turleyct.com


Sally Edwards

Copy Writer

860-264-5651 | sedwards@thevalleypress.net







Do you have story idea?

visit us at

540 Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT 06070

860-651-4700

TurleyCT Community Publications

Our Editorial Staff

We'd love to hear from you. Simply fill out this form and someone in our editorial department will contact you. Or you can call 860-651-4700 daily from 9:30 am - 4:00 pm and ask for the editor of the publication you wish to talk about. It's that easy!

or comment?

​Your neighborhood.      Your news.